If You Lose Her - 2 Bass Hit - Thats Our Cue

Label: Form Records - FR CD 20056 • Format: CD Album • Country: Singapore • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: House, Acid Jazz, Cool Jazz
Download If You Lose Her - 2 Bass Hit - Thats Our Cue

This answer may be subject to different rules as the various amatuer leagues and associations rules books can vary. If you are not playing league than you play under house rules, and those can vary greatly as well. However, generally speaking, if you scratch on the eight-ball shot technically a fouleven if you sink the eight-ball, it is a loss of game. Yep, you lose.

If you tried to get the 8 ball in and didn't, but the cue ball went in, you'd still be in the game. But if you hit the Hans Ludwig Schilling* / Tilo Medek / Friedemann Herz / Christian Roderburg - Orgel Und Schlagzeug - ball in, then the cue ball follows in, you lose.

Morons will try and tell you it depends on where you are playing Stock up on winter home essentials. Get your last minute gifts! More holiday gift inspiration.

Answer Save. Favorite Answer. Lisa Lv 6. Yes, you lose the game. If you pot the If You Lose Her - 2 Bass Hit - Thats Our Cue ball and the white ball in the same shot, you lose the game.

Sorry if thats not the news you wanted. Yes, i am sorry but you do loose the game. Since It goes in straight after its an auto win for the other person. Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.


My Beat - Various - 30 Non-Stop Y2K Dance, The Love You Never Had - June Lodge - Someone Loves You Honey, Esta Voz Que Me Atravessa - Various - Fado Sempre! Ontem, Hoje E Amanhã, Its About Time - Soopa Villainz - It Aint Safe No More