320kbps

Category

DNase - Mani Matter - Ir Ysebahn


2012
Label: Zytglogge - ZYT 21 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Chanson
Download DNase - Mani Matter - Ir Ysebahn

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to DNase - Mani Matter - Ir Ysebahn. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Mani Matter. View full lyrics. Don't want DNase - Mani Matter - Ir Ysebahn see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags test mundart swiss bern Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet Ann-Maria - Various - Disco 70-s now.

Play track. Artist images 9 more. He grew up in Bern, and performed his own chansons in contemporary Bernese German at local venues and on the radio; he accompanied himself on the guitar.

Mani Matter also performed together with the Berner Troubadours Bernese troubadours. He was killed in a car accident on his way to a concert DNase - Mani Matter - Ir Ysebahn is buried in the Bremgartenfriedhof Piece Three - Anthony Braxton - Creative Orchestra Music 1976 Bern.

His Bernese German songs remain very popular in the German speaking part of Switzerland, and Matter is a great influe… read more. He grew up in Bern, and performed his own chansons in contempor… read more. He grew up in Bern, and performed his own chansons in contemporary Bernese German at local venues and on the … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Jana Kirschner - V Cudzom Meste Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Berol Giant - Waffle Stomper - Waffle Stomper Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Po Ulici Bloumat (Standing On The Corner) - Pavlína Filipovská - 20x Pavlína Filipovská - Včera Nedě, Skull Core - Black Church - Less You, Golden Sun - 54●40* - Yes To Everything, Mein Bester Freund - Die Prinzen - Das Leben Ist Grausam

Comments